Jackson Elementary School

Directory by Grade

Kindergarten

Sgarbossa, Joanne Kindergarten Teacher jsgarbossa@elmhurst205.org
Udelhofen, Abby Kindergarten Teacher

Grade One

Holt, Sharon (630) 834-4544 ex.6514 First Grade Teacher
Parat, Laura (630) 834-4544 First Grade Teacher
Vega, Jessica First Grade Teacher

Grade Two

Hursh, Rebecca 2nd Grade Teacher
Jorbin, Lori 2nd Grade ljorbin@elmhurst205.org
Scheel, Laura (630) 834-4544 ex.6528 2nd Grade Teacher
Young, Julie (630) 834-4544 Second Grade Teacher

Grade Three

Fry, Carol (630) 834-4544 Third Grade Teacher
Latoria, Susan (630) 834-4544 Third Grade Teacher
Michalski, Lisa (630) 617-2300 ex.6526 Third Grade Teacher
Moran, Cathy Third Grade Teacher cmoran@elmhurst205.org

GRADE FOUR

Brooks, Robin (630) 617-2300 ex.6530 Fourth Grade Teacher
Germanos, Aly 4th Grade Teacher agermanos@elmhurst205.org
Laszkiewicz, Sandra (630) 834-4544 Fifth Grade Teacher
Quebbemann, Anne Fourth Grade Teacher

GRADE FIVE

Paist, Lexie 5th grade teacher
Schneider, Linda Fifth GradeTeacher, Student Council Advisor, Safety Patrol Advisory
Siegers, Chelsey Fifth Grade Teacher csiegers@elmhurst205.org

Specials Teachers

Alfano, Cari Music Teacher
Arquines, Kimi Social Worker
Callaghan, Kelly Speech Teacher
Cote, Marta ELL Teacher
Garey, Ellen Orchestra Director egarey@elmhurst205.org
Hamblin, Jillian Speech Language Pathologist jhamblin@elmhurst205.org
Henderson, Tamara (630) 834-4544 ex.6551 PE Teacher
Jendreas, Dottie Special Education Teacher djendreas@elmhurst205.org
Kline, Brooke Special Education Resource Teacher, bkline@elmhurst205.org
Lempke, Asuka Reading Specialist
Lewis, Margaret (630) 834-4544 Librarian
McDonough, Emily School Psychologist emcdonough@elmhurst205.org
Molidor, Kasey Teacher
Neigel, Teresa Art Teacher
Neville, Mary School Psychologist mhuschitt@elmhurst205.org
O'Leary, Susan REACH Teacher soleary@elmhurst205.org
Phillips, Danielle Resource Teacher dphillips@elmhurst205.org
Wolff, Annmaree Teacher

Principal

Trendel, Christine
Principal

OFFICE STAFF

Chaidez, Veronica
Assistant Secretary
Kragel, Jenna
Nurse
Lawrence, Jacki
Lead Secretary jlawrence@elmhurst205.org