Jackson Elementary School

Directory

Alphabetical Directory

Aiello, Vince Educational Assistant
Alfano, Cari Teacher
Brooks, Robin (630) 617-2300 ex.6530 Fourth Grade Teacher
Callaghan, Kelly Teacher
Cote, Marta Teacher
Darquea, Christina Educational Assistant
Fry, Carol (630) 834-4544 Third Grade Teacher
Garey, Ellen Orchestra Director egarey@elmhurst205.org
Germanos, Aly 4th Grade Teacher agermanos@elmhurst205.org
Godawa, Cynthia Educational Assistant
Hamblin, Jillian Speech Language Pathologist jhamblin@elmhurst205.org
Henderson, Tamara Teacher
Hilborn, Kathleen Teacher
Holt, Sharon (630) 834-4544 ex.6514 First Grade Teacher
Hursh, Rebecca Teacher
Huschitt, Mary School Psychologist mhuschitt@elmhurst205.org
Jendreas, Dottie Special Education Teacher djendreas@elmhurst205.org
Jorbin, Lori Teacher ljorbin@elmhurst205.org
Kline, Brooke Special Education Resource Teacher, bkline@elmhurst205.org
Klowden, Sarah Social Worker
Kuziel, Kathleen Instructional Coach
Laszkiewicz, Sandra (630) 834-4544 Fifth Grade Teacher
Latoria, Susan (630) 834-4544 Third Grade Teacher
Lawrence, Jacki Lead Secretary jlawrence@elmhurst205.org
Lempke, Asuka Reading Specialist
Lewis, Margaret (630) 834-4544 Librarian
Marincic, Erin Technology Assistant emarincic@elmhurst205.org
McConnell, Rachel Special Education Teacher rmcconnell@elmhurst205.org
McDonough, Emily School Psychologist emcdonough@elmhurst205.org
Michalski, Lisa (630) 617-2300 ex.6526 Third Grade Teacher
Miner, Laurel 3rd Grade Teacher lminer@elmhurst205.org
Molidor, Kasey Teacher
Moran, Cathy Second Grade Teacher cmoran@elmhurst205.org
Neigel, Teresa Teacher
O'Leary, Susan REACH Teacher soleary@elmhurst205.org
Osio-Brown, Penelope Staff
Parat, Laura (630) 834-4544 First Grade Teacher
Phillips, Danielle Resource Teacher dphillips@elmhurst205.org
Rhoney, Laura (630) 834-4544 ex.6528 1st Grade Teacher
Sestan, Suzanne Educational Assistant
Sgarbossa, Joanne Kindergarten Teacher jsgarbossa@elmhurst205.org
Siegers, Chelsey Fifth Grade Teacher csiegers@elmhurst205.org
Trendel, Christine Principal
Udelhofen, Abby Kindergarten Teacher
Vega, Jessica Teacher
Young, Julie (630) 834-4544 Second Grade Teacher