Jackson Elementary School

Directory

Alphabetical Directory

Alfano, Cari Music Teacher
Arquines, Kimi Social Worker
Brooks, Robin (630) 617-2300 ex.6530 Fourth Grade Teacher
Callaghan, Kelly Speech Teacher
Cote, Marta ELL Teacher
Darquea, Christina Educational Assistant
Fry, Carol (630) 834-4544 Third Grade Teacher
Garey, Ellen Orchestra Director egarey@elmhurst205.org
Germanos, Aly 4th Grade Teacher agermanos@elmhurst205.org
Godawa, Cynthia Educational Assistant
Hamblin, Jillian Speech Language Pathologist jhamblin@elmhurst205.org
Henderson, Tamara (630) 834-4544 ex.6551 PE Teacher
Hilborn, Kathleen Spanish Teacher
Holt, Sharon (630) 834-4544 ex.6514 First Grade Teacher
Hursh, Rebecca 2nd Grade Teacher
Jendreas, Dottie Special Education Teacher djendreas@elmhurst205.org
Jorbin, Lori 2nd Grade ljorbin@elmhurst205.org
Kline, Brooke Special Education Resource Teacher, bkline@elmhurst205.org
Laszkiewicz, Sandra (630) 834-4544 Fifth Grade Teacher
Latoria, Susan (630) 834-4544 Third Grade Teacher
Lawrence, Jacki Lead Secretary jlawrence@elmhurst205.org
Lempke, Asuka Reading Specialist
Lewis, Margaret (630) 834-4544 Librarian
McDonough, Emily School Psychologist emcdonough@elmhurst205.org
Michalski, Lisa (630) 617-2300 ex.6526 Third Grade Teacher
Molidor, Kasey Teacher
Moran, Cathy Third Grade Teacher cmoran@elmhurst205.org
Neigel, Teresa Art Teacher
Neville, Mary School Psychologist mhuschitt@elmhurst205.org
O'Keefe, Katie Resource Teacher
O'Leary, Susan REACH Teacher soleary@elmhurst205.org
Paist, Lexie 5th grade teacher
Parat, Laura (630) 834-4544 First Grade Teacher
Phillips, Danielle Resource Teacher dphillips@elmhurst205.org
Quebbemann, Anne Fourth Grade Teacher
Scheel, Laura (630) 834-4544 ex.6528 2nd Grade Teacher
Schmidt, Carla Teacher
Schneider, Linda Fifth GradeTeacher, Student Council Advisor, Safety Patrol Advisory
Sestan, Suzanne Educational Assistant
Sgarbossa, Joanne Kindergarten Teacher jsgarbossa@elmhurst205.org
Siegers, Chelsey Fifth Grade Teacher csiegers@elmhurst205.org
Trendel, Christine Principal
Udelhofen, Abby Kindergarten Teacher
Vega, Jessica First Grade Teacher
Young, Julie (630) 834-4544 Second Grade Teacher